Team

Team2018-09-14T09:40:43+00:00

Jean Patrick Respault

Vice-Président chargé de la formation et de la vie étudiante

Mail : Jean-patrick.Respaut@umontpellier.fr

Brigitte Lundin

Responsable innovation pédagogique

Tel : 04 34 43 34 95 / 07 78 58 44 12

Mail : Brigitte.Lundin@umontpellier.fr

– Twitter –

Gérard Bouysse

Réalisateur audiovisuel

Tel : 06 07 70 86 13

Mail : Gerard.Bouysse@umontpellier.fr

Céline Avenel

Ingénieure pédagogique

Tel : 04 34 43 34 85

Mail : Celine.Avenel@umontpellier.fr

Iness Hassani

Ingénieure pédagogique

Tel : 04 34 43 34 90

Mail : Iness.Hassani@umontpellier.fr

Sandrine Manuela Noah Menongo

Ingénieure pédagogique

Tel : 04 34 43 34 86

Mail : Sandrine-manuela.noah-menongo@umontpellier.fr