Installed at the Institute of Botany, headquarters of the University of Montpellier, the MUSE team is composed of:

Executive Director : François Pierrot
Administrative Director : Magali Roubieu
Executive Assistant : Clémence Breuil

Research Advisor : Jacques Mercier
Training Advisor : Jean-Patrick Respaut
International Advisor : Patrick Caron
Parterships Advisor : Gaspard Lépine

Head of Communication: Patrick Paris
Webmaster : David Collas

Research Education and Guidance Aids Programs Manager : Isabelle Chaffaut-Kosuth
International Programs Manager : Nathalie Modjeska
Partnerships  Program Manager : Marie Isabelle Marchetti
Project Manager –  Montpellier Advanced Knowledge Institute on Transitions (MAK’IT) : Marianne Chaumel
Assistant Project Manager –  Montpellier Advanced Knowledge Institute on Transitions (MAK’IT) : Alexa ZERKOW

Head of Innovative Learning Support Centre : Brigitte Lundin
Pedagogical Engineer : Iness Hassani

Montpellier University of Excellence
University of Montpellier
163 Auguste Broussonnet Street
34090 Montpellier